top of page

West Bank Records' Debut Album Features Industry Heavy-hitters like Prince Swanny and Medz Boss

"West Bank" Album Cover featuring from left to right: Flizop, Banco Bizmol and Deh Wapp

Rising stars Flizop, Deh Wapp and Banco Bizmol, signed under West Bank Records, have dropped a collective album under the record label titled, "West Bank."

The eight (8) track project features Trinbagonian Dancehall star Prince Swanny on two tracks, "Who Boost," alongside Banco Bizmol, and "Buss the Steel" with Deh Wapp.

Also featuring is Medz Boss on the tracks, "Don't Give Up," with Flizop and, "Fully Bad" with Banco Bizmol.

The album's various tracks were produced by Llouis, Young Swisher, SK The Plug, Big Bang Studioz, Lava Beatz and Beat Empire.

Listen to "West Bank" NOW! Streaming on all music platforms.

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page